Skip to product information
1 of 1

Texas Bookman

Anne Of Green Gables Collection (6 Volumes)

Anne Of Green Gables Collection (6 Volumes)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
by L. M. Montgomery This delightful boxed set contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in elegantly designed paperback volumes. When willful Anne arrives at the farm instead of the boy they expected, the Cuthbert's are in shock. However, the red-headed troublemaker grows to love Green Gables and the Cuthbert's couldn't imagine life without her. Follow the journey of 11-year-old red-headed orphan as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Includes: • Anne of Green Gables • Anne of Avonlea • Anne of the Island • Anne's House of Dreams • Rainbow Valley • Rilla of Ingleside. This beautiful collection is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young. Pub Date: 2020 Format: Boxed Paperback Set Pages: 6 Volumes Size: 5.75 x 5.25 x 8.25 inches ISBN: 9781789507584

Shipping & Returns

If you're looking to return or exchange your order for whatever reason, we're here to help! We offer returns within 30 days of purchase. You can return your product for store credit, a different product, or a refund to the original payment method. Return postage is the responsilbility of the customer.

View full details
  • Hassle-Free Exchanges