Skip to product information
1 of 1

Talking Animals Books

Blade Breaker (Realm Breaker, 2) (Paperback)

Blade Breaker (Realm Breaker, 2) (Paperback)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! 

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the sequel is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

The fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

With her Companions at her side, Corayne has mastered the ancient magic in her blood, closing one spindle and pushing back the evil that threatens their world. But the fight is far from over.

Queen Erida and her consort, Taristan, continue their march through Allward, crumbling castles and conquering kingdoms with an unstoppable army and unthinkable forces of darkness.

With no choice but to raise an army of their own, Corayne and her Companions face perilous lands, dangerous mercenaries, and seething monsters, as they rally a divided world behind them. But will they be strong enough to confront the latest evil that Queen Erida and Taristan have unlocked? Or will it consume their world in flames, dashing all hope for victory completely. 

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, comes another sweeping and epic fantasy adventure featuring multiple-POVs, incredible action, and unforgettable twists, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself. 

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic."  —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Shipping & Returns

If you're looking to return or exchange your order for whatever reason, we're here to help! We offer returns within 30 days of purchase. You can return your product for store credit, a different product, or a refund to the original payment method. Return postage is the responsilbility of the customer.

View full details
  • Hassle-Free Exchanges