Skip to product information
1 of 1

INGRAM

This Woven Kingdom

This Woven Kingdom

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom—and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.

Shipping & Returns

If you're looking to return or exchange your order for whatever reason, we're here to help! We offer returns within 30 days of purchase. You can return your product for store credit, a different product, or a refund to the original payment method. Return postage is the responsilbility of the customer.

View full details
  • Hassle-Free Exchanges