Skip to product information
1 of 1

INGRAM

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut--the launch volume of her Legacy of Orisha series--ideal for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.baa Tahir.

Shipping & Returns

If you're looking to return or exchange your order for whatever reason, we're here to help! We offer returns within 30 days of purchase. You can return your product for store credit, a different product, or a refund to the original payment method. Return postage is the responsilbility of the customer.

View full details
  • Hassle-Free Exchanges